Mast

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Established in 1958, the Chestnut Hill Local emerged as a community forum and since has become an award-winning, independent weekly newspaper serving the neighborhood of Chestnut Hill, PA and the surrounding communities of Northwest Philadelphia.

For 50 years the Local has chronicled this section of Philadelphia. We cover politics, business and the quality of life. Our local aspect offers in-depth coverage of area events. We publish stories about local personalities, life, restaurants, schools, art and cultural happenings in our region. If it's happening in the Northwest, we have it.

The Local is owned and publised by the Chestnut Hill Community Association.

Below you will find a roster of individuals who make the Local what it is.


Editor
Peter Mazzaccaro
215-248-8802
pete@chestnuthilllocal.com

Local Life Editor
Len Lear
215-248-8807
lenlear@chestnuthilllocal.com

Associate Editor
Jennifer Katz
215-248-8804
listings@chestnuthilllocal.com
jenn@chestnuthilllocal.com

Articles Editor
Walter Fox
215-248-8131
walter@chestnuthilllocal.com

 



Advertising Manager
Sonia Leounes
215-248-8133
sonia@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Maureen Gallo
215-248-8816
maureen@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Assistant
Joan Forjohn
215-248-8136
joan@chestnuthilllocal.com

Accounts Receivable
Lois Thomson and Claudia Bordo
215-248-8806
lois@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified Assistants
Annie Brown and Kimberly Bonner
215-248-8800 or 215-248-8818
classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Associate Publisher
Larry Hochberger
215-248-8817
larry@chestnuthilllocal.com

 

 

Art/Production Manager
Amy Kleinschmidt Teta
215-248-8817
production@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production Assistant
Ray DeJohn
215-248-1104
ray@chestnuthilllocal.com

Information Technology/Web Site
Nick Tsigos
215-248-1104
nick@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production Assistant
Regina B. Holmes
215-248-8131


Circulation Manager
Cheryl Massaro
215-248-8813
circulation@chestnuthilllocal.com

 
 

Advertise

Call 215-248-8800

Advertise Here!
Subscribe