Mast
HOME NEWS LOCAL LIFE SPORTS OPINION PEOPLE AUDIO VIDEO CLASSIFIEDS THIS WEEK SUBSCRIBE ABOUT US LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Established in 1958, the Chestnut Hill Local emerged as a community forum and since has become an award-winning, independent weekly newspaper serving the neighborhood of Chestnut Hill, PA and the surrounding communities of Northwest Philadelphia.

For 50 years the Local has chronicled this section of Philadelphia. We cover politics, business and the quality of life. Our local aspect offers in-depth coverage of area events. We publish stories about local personalities, life, restaurants, schools, art and cultural happenings in our region. If it's happening in the Northwest, we have it.

Below you will find a roster of individuals who make the Local what it is.


Editor
Peter Mazzaccaro
215-248-8802
pete@chestnuthilllocal.com

Local Life Editor
Len Lear
215-248-8807
lenlear@chestnuthilllocal.com

Associate Editor
Jennifer Katz
215-248-8804
listings@chestnuthilllocal.com
jen@chestnuthilllocal.com

Staff Writer
Joel Hoffmann
215-248-8819
joel@chestnuthilllocal.com

Articles Editor
Walter Fox
walter@chestnuthilllocal.com

Photographer
Erin Vertreace
erin@chestnuthilllocal.com



Advertising Manager
Sonia Leounes
215-248-8133
sonia@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Michael Lunemann
215-248-8816
michael@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Assistant
Joan Forjohn
215-248-8800
joan@chestnuthilllocal.com

Accounts Receivable
Lois Thomson
215-248-8806
lois@chestnuthilllocal.com

Claudia Bordo
215-248-8806

Classified Assistants
Annie Brown and Jo-Ann Mangano
215-248-8800
classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

 

 

Art/Production Manager
Robyn John
215-248-8817
production@chestnuthilllocal.com

Assistant Production Manager/Photographer
Jimmy J. Pack Jr.
215-248-8817
jimmyjpackjr@chestnuthilllocal.com

Information Technology/Web Site
Nick Tsigos
215-248-1104
nick@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production Designer/Web Editor
Scott Alloway
215-248-8817
nadagroup@aol.com

Production Assistant
Regina B. Holmes


Circulation Manager
Cheryl Massaro
215-248-8813
circulation@chestnuthilllocal.com

 
 

Advertise

Call 215-248-8800

Advertise Here!
Subscribe